Mr. Keith Merrick, Chairman

Company: Wells Fargo Address: P.O. Box 2408 - Wilson, NC 27894

Mr. Lee Stephenson, Vice-Chairman

Company: Stephenson Millwork Address: P.O.Box 699. - Wilson, NC 27894-0699

Mr. Wes Berry

Company: BB&T Address: P. O. Box 879 - Wilson, NC 27894

Mr. Rob Boyette

Company: Retired Address: 6634 Governor Hunt Road - Lucama, NC 27851

Wilson County Commissioner, Chairman

Mr. Tom Cozart

Company: Cozart Farms Address: P.O. Box 1427 - Wilson, NC 27894-1427

Mr. Ricardo Dew

Company: Retired Address: 5113 Brewer Ct. - Wilson, NC 27893

Mr. Donald Evans

Company: Retired Address: PO Box 1847 - Wilson, NC 27895

Wilson City Council

Mr. Grant Goings

Company: City of Wilson Address: P.O. Box 10 - Wilson, NC 27894

City of Wilson, City Manager

Mr. Eliot Smith

Company: Farris & Thomas Law Address: 104 Nash Street N - Wilson, NC 27893

Mr. Ryan Simons

Company: Wilson Chamber of Commerce Address: 200 Nash St. NE - Wilson, NC 27893

Mr. Marquis Spell

Company: Springfield Middle School, Principal Address: 5070-J Artis Road - Lucama, NC 27851

Mrs. Denise Stinagle

Company: Wilson County Manager Address: P.O. Box 1728 - Wilson, NC 27894

Ms. Andrea Tucker

Company: Smithfield  Address: 2401 Wilco Blvd. Wilson, NC 27893

© 2019 Wilson, Inc. All rights reserved.