The Wilson Economic Development Council Board of Directors has 13 members.  The Board, which meets monthly, continues to follow its original directive to make Wilson more attractive to industry, to market Wilson's virtues to the world and to assist companies with their location and/or expansion projects. 

Mr. Tom Cozart

Company: Cozart Farms
Address: P.O. Box 1427 - Wilson, NC 27894-1427

Mr. Will Farris, Chairman

Company: Farris & Farris PA
Address: PO Box 2727 - Wilson, NC 27894

Mr. Clarence Albert

Company: US Navy, Retired
Address: 2903 Concord Drive K - Wilson, NC 27896

Mr. Donald Evans

Company: Evans-McTavish-Agricraft
Address: PO Box 1847 - Wilson, NC 27895

Wilson City Council

Mr. Ricardo Dew

Company: Retired
Address: 5113 Brewer Ct. - Wilson, NC 27893

Mr. Grant Goings

Company: City of Wilson
Address: P.O. Box 10 - Wilson, NC 27894

City of Wilson, City Manager

Mr. Scott Evans

Company: BB&T
Address: PO Box 1847 - Wilson, NC 27894

Mr. Howard Jones

Company: OIC of Wilson, Inc.
Address: P.O. Box 547 - Wilson, NC 27894

Mr. Lee Stephenson

Company: Stephenson Millwork
Address: P.O.Box 699. - Wilson, NC 27894-0699

Mr. Keith Merrick, Vice-Chairman

Company: S.T. Wooten
Address: P.O. Box 2408 - Wilson, NC 27894

Mrs. Bobbie Jones

Address: 514 S. Deans Street - Wilson, NC 27893

Chairman, Wilson County Commissioners

Mr. Ryan Simons

Company: Wilson Chamber of Commerce
Address: 200 Nash St. NE - Wilson, NC 27893



Ms. Denise Stinagle

Company: Wilson County Manager
Address: P.O. Box 1728 - Wilson, NC 27894